J & J International
C/O St George Warehouse
123 Pennsylvania Ave
South Kearny, NJ 07032

973-578-5400 Phone
973-578-4844 Fax

260,000 Square Feet
Firms Code E-512

Contacts:

Station Manager - Marie Costa
Email
- mcosta@stgusa.com

Sales - NewJerseySales@stgusa.com




J & J International California
4882 W 145th ST
Hawthorne, California 90250
310-679-2330 Phone
310-679-2323 Fax
 
Email - dispatch@jnjintl.com

25,000 Square Feet EST. Firms Code Z085

 

Available for Pick Up
Monday thru Friday - 0700-2000
Saturday -By appointment
Sunday - By approntmentt

Contacts:

Branch Manager - Ike Miura

imiura@jnjintl.com

J & J International Trucking Inc.
150-18 132nd Ave.
Jamaica, NY
718-481-7400
115,000 Square Feet

Available for Pick Up
Monday thru Friday - 0700-0000
Saturday - 0700-1800
Sunday - By Request

 

Contacts

Import:

Antonio Sterling – Import Manager Ext: 100

Email: asterling@jnjintl.com

Cell: 646-996-0276     

Faroud Jameer – Warehouse Manager Ext: 105

Email: fjameer@jnjintl.com

Cell: 646-302-1103

Tom Fithian – Dispatch Manager Ext: 115

Email: tomf@jnjintl.com

Reyana Daljeet – AMS Ext: 101

Email: reyana@jnjintl.com

Candice Matthews – AMS and Availability Ext: 106

Email: cmatthews@jnjintl.com

Stacy Vadaro – Sunday AMS Ext: 101

Email: stacy@jnjintl.com

Marie Catulle – UPS Airline Inbound Ext: 107

Email: marie@jnjintl.com

 

Export:

Gerard Griffith – Export Manager Ext: 204

Email: ggriffith@jnjintl.com

Cell: 646-302-4473      

Harry Khemchand – Warehouse Manager Ext: 203

Email: export@jnjintl.com

Cell: 646-302-2283      

Mera Postel – Export Customer Service Ext: 204

Email: export@jnjintl.com


UPS Airline Outbound:

Mike Venner –Manager Ext: 300

Email: mvenner@jnjintl.com

Cell: 718-749-8179      

Andy Singh –Customer Service Ext: 301

Email: asingh@jnjintl.com

Michael White –Customer Service Ext: 302

Email: mwhite@jnjintl.com

 

Operations, Sales, Admin:

Robert J. Sarcona –Ext: 108

Email: robertsarcona@jnjintl.com


Richard J. Sarcona –Ext: 109

Email: rjsarcona@jnjintl.com